20-летний опыт работы в мебельной отрасли и стремление к актуальности и совершенствованию вдохновило производственную компанию ELIO на создание новой торговой марки ELIO HOME.

Философия ELIO HOME – создавать мебель изучая и следуя природе: ее фактурам, формам, цветам, визуальным ритмам. Вдохновляясь и перенося её спокойное совершенство в высокоскоростную жизнь современного человека.

Дизайнеры ELIO HOME адаптируют фабричные образцы под индивидуальные размеры и потребности каждого дома, сохраняя единую концепцию всего пространства. Тонкая эстетика, природная тактильность и долговечность – в каждой детали мебели.

Инновационное производство фабрики способствуют воплощению уникальных дизайнерских идей, совмещая функциональность и современную элегантность. Это аристократичный минимализм, воплощенный в дереве, камне, стекле и металле.

Работая в Украине, технологи и дизайнеры следуют новейшим мировым тенденциям, создавая ELIO HOME – мебель для СОВЕРШЕННОГО ДОМА.

Twenty years of experience in the furniture industry and the desire for relevance and excellence have inspired the ELIO manufacturing company to create a new ELIO HOME brand.

The philosophy of ELIO HOME is to create furniture by studying and following nature: its textures, shapes, colours and visual rhythms. Inspiring and transferring her quiet perfection into the fast-moving life of a modern person.

Designers of ELIO HOME adapt factory samples to the individual sizes and needs of each house, while maintaining a single concept of the whole space. You can see the aesthetics, natural tactility and durability in every detail of furniture.

The innovative production of the factory contributes to the embodiment of unique design ideas, combining functionality and modern stylishness. It is an aristocratic minimalism, embodied in wood, stone, glass and metal.

Working in Ukraine, technologists and designers follow the latest world trends, creating ELIO HOME – furniture for the PERFECT HOUSE.